Glenn Hofer, MD
Radiology - Sutter Medical Group

Michael Luszczak, DO, FAAEM, FACEP,
Emergency Physician - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group

CMA Board Trustee
Douglas Brosnan, MD, JD
Emergency Physician - California Emergency Physicians Medical Group

Director - CMA Delegate
Daniel S. Foreman, MD
Ophthalmologist - Foreman Eye Care

Director - CMA Delegate
Irina Korman, MD
Internal Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group

President-Elect and CMA Delegate
Daniel MaKieve, MD, FACP
Internal Medicine - Lincoln Internal Medicine

Past-President and CMA Delegate
Troy M. Falck, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
Medical Director of Sierra Sacramento Valley EMS Agency

Director - CMA Delegate
Robert L. Oldham, MD, MSHA
Health Officer, Placer County

Director - CMA Delegate
Jane Teng, MD
Family Medicine

Committee Chairs

Dr. Richard Burton

Physician Health & Wellness Group - Chair
Richard Burton, MD, MPH


The Placer Nevada County Medical Society's mission is to promote the science and art of medicine, the care and well being of patients, the protection of public health and the betterment of the medical profession.

Copyright 2015 - Placer Nevada County Medical Society

Contact Us

Placer-Nevada County Medical Society
4220 Rocklin Rd. Suite 5
Rocklin, CA 95677