A Consistent Influence

For more than 100 years, the PNCMS-YSCMS has been a
constant voice for the local medical community

Placer-Nevada County Medical Society Leadership


President and CMA Delegate
Daniel MaKieve, MD, FACP
Internal Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group


                                                        Director- CMA Delegate
         Troy M. Falck, MD, FACEP,                               FAAEM                    Emergency Medicine Kaiser Permanente Medical Group 
     Medical Director of Sierra     Sacramento Valley EMS Agency

 David Yee, MD, MPH

Director - CMA Delegate
David Yee, MD, MPH
Urology - Sutter Medical Group


 President-Elect CMA Delegate                Irina Korman, MD              Internal Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group


                                                       Director - CMA Board of Trustees
Robert L. Oldham, MD, MSHA, FACLP
Director of Health and Human Services Chief Psychiatrist-Placer County


David Yee, MD, MPH

Director - CMA Delegate
Abdirahman Mohamed, MD, FAAFP   Family Medicine - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group 


CMA Board Trustee VLGPF
Michael Luszczak, DO, FAAEM, FACEP,
Emergency Physician - Kaiser Permanente Medical Group

                                                        CMA Delegate
Douglas Brosnan, MD, JD
Emergency Physician -Vituity Emergency Physician’s Group


          Director - CMA Delegate                           Craig C. Corp, MD                    Pediatrics-Sutter Medical Group 

Immediate Past-President
Glenn Hofer, MD
Radiology - Sutter Medical Group

Director - CMA Delegate
Jane Teng, DO, MS
Family Medicine

Richard Burton, MD

Wellness Committee Chair


                              President-Elect                                                             Irina Korman, MD                                                    Internal Medicine - Kaiser                    Permanente Medical Group